Members Private Area

Private Members Area

Dojo contacts dojo members please send in your contact info if you want to be added to the list…
Read our Member Handbook

Online Forms:

PDF Format MS Word Format
Kyu Test Application Kyu Test Application
USAF Membership Application USAF Membership Application
Kyu Test Requirements
The forms below are required for Shodan. For Nidan and higher you do not need to do the ones with the asterisks. You can’t save the forms so leave the file open on your computer until you print it out and review it with your Sensei.
Aikikai Registration Form* Aikikai Yudansha Application*
Aikikai Dan Grade Application USAF Dan Grade Test Form

Dan Testing Information:

Dojo Contacts:

Name Email Home Phone Cell Address
Dennis Abbott dpabbott@hvc.rr.com 845 255 3935 New Paltz
William Barton wb@willbarton.com
Lisa & Max Alt lisalalt@hotmail.com Kingston
Rostem Bassalow ros1x@yahoo.com 845 384 8203
Andrew Bicking andrew.bicking@gmail.com 845 339 9441
Kevin Bredberg kbredberg@nrhs.nrcsd.org 845 255 3135 New Paltz
Michael Breitenstein mbreitenstein@gmail.com 845 684 5118 213 446 5095 Woodstock
Ryan Cormier corm83@hotmail.com 845 532 5789
Mark Digilio mdigilio28@aol.com 845 255 8727 845 235 3398 672 Albany Post Rd. New Paltz, 12561
Zara Dowling zd963@bard.edu
Meghan Embry meghanviolet@aim.com 845 849 2252 845 238 1303 19 Kinry Rd., Poughkeepsie, 12603
Stephen Fabian missfork@yahoo.com 845 797 2111 91 Roosevelt Ave, Montgomery, 12549
Isaac Fay izf201@nyu.edu     NYC
Stephen Fay 1trancecateer@gmail.com 845 758 1107   69 Fraleigh St. Red Hook
Christian Fekete cousteau@hvc.rr.com 845 876 4623
Richard Ferrono gymboss76s@hotmail.com
Zachary Gibbons gibbonzr@clarkson.edu Kingston
Edward Glasheen wolf359Design@mac.com Poughkeepsie
Ted Goehring goehcar110@msn.com 845 658 3792 110 Parkcrest Dr., Rosendale 12472
Peter Golbus pgolbus@gmail.com 845 417 8390
Wiley Gorn 22wiley@earthlink.net 845 687 2111 Accord
Damon Grace damong@earthlink.net 845 863 5541 Hyde Park
Amnon Herman amnon_he@yahoo.com 845 594 5052   97 River Road, Ulster Park, 12487
Walter Heenan 845 363 4292 Rhinebeck
Katherine Horan horanpolarity@yahoo.com 845 331 3292 917 698 2646 Bloomington
Thomas Hynes thomashynes@email.com 302 242 7229 140 Andrew St
Kingston, NY 12401
Kim Koenig kkoenig@hvc.rr.com
Laura Kopczak kopczak@stanfordalumni.org     Saugerties
Antoine Lutens antoinelutens@mac.com 5188281072 5188215531 13 Warren St. Hudson, NY 12534
Daniel McIntyre dmcintyre12@yahoo.com 845 417 1463 Rosendale
Alec & Joan Many rjkamany@aol.com 845 336-6302 845 853 6957 Lake Katrine
David Miles AikidoKi@aol.com 845 656 9202   59 Jordan Ct., Poughquag, 12570
Paul Miroff aiki4zen@yahoo.com 845 635 5078  845 264 8167 Pleasant Valley
Brion Oliver victor@thumis.net 845 464 3372
John Oppelt jaoppelt@hotmail.com 845 783 3554 Monroe
David & Skyler Osherow daveosh@hvc.rr.com
John & Christina Ringel jringel@petroheat.com 845 698 1858 Hyde Park
Gryphon Rower-Upjohn gru632@bard.edu   Bard
Rose Rizzo rrizzo@nycap.rr.com
Ross Saxon rs523@bard.edu Bard
Yarey Sanchez-Aponte soloboricua2000@yahoo.com 845 430 7893 Tillson
Mark Scott mascott@us.ibm.com 845 876 0431 Rhinebeck
Gabe Solberg gabesolberg@hotmail.com Ellenville
Siobhan Solberg siobhansolberg@gmail.com 845 943 8739   42 Cherry St. Red Hook, 12571
Gerald Stoddard geraldstoddard@gmail.com Kingston
John Squillante JSquillante@Allstate.com 845 233 1809 Poughkeepsie
Chris Sukimoto dsimmelink@earthlink.net
Marilyn St. John marilynstjo@hotmail.com 845 679 0509 Woodstock
Bob Wilcox info@kingstonaikido.com 845 679 0509 Woodstock
Chris Visentin cvisenti@hamilton.edu     Rhinebeck
Tom Visentin visentin@frontiernet.net 845 876 6126   Rhinebeck
Thomas Voetsch tommyrides@yahoo.com 845 340 1162   44 Plymouth Ave., Kingston, 12401
John & Elijah Vorhees johnvorhees@hotmail.com
Jake Weaver jakeweaver9@msn.com 845 338 4388 Kingston
Mike Wilkins willk467@msn.com 845 339 9450 845 750 0562 Kingston
Karen Wolek aikiaddict@gmail.com 845 454 0644 845 518 8334 Poughkeepsie
Craig Zisman craigz@msn.com 845 687 7003   High Falls
Anthony Zitelli antz291@yahoo.com 845 818 1391 Kingston

All images and content © copyright Kingston Aikido. All rights reserved.